أعلى
شعار

لغة

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية

كيفية اختيار أفضل الطابق?

التاريخ:2015-11-06

الخطوة الأولى لتزيين المنزل الجديد الخاص بك هو تثبيت الطابق الخاص. بكلمات اخرى, سوف الطوابق اخترت تحديد تزيين ناجحة أم لا. لأن طوابق اخترت تمثل طعم الماجستير وأسلوب الزي. ولكن كيف ل اختيار الأرضيات?  دعونا نقدم كيفية اختيار و يعيش حياة مريحة وآمنة. هنا هي النصيحة من وجهة نظرنا من أعلى إلى الفرح.

 

انتباه:

آثار مختلفة بين الطوابق واحدة ومتكاملة عند تثبيتها. من أجل معرفة تأثير الماضي, يمكنك وضع أكثر من البلاط معا. الناطقة العامة, اللون هو العامل الأساسي ليكون الاعتبار. طوابق مع لون عميق تمثل أداء وشخصية من الخصائص القوية. لكن, اللون الفاتح هو الاتصال دائما مع الطازجة وأنيقة. فى السنوات الاخيرة, الطلب من بعض الاحتياجات الخاصة, مثل القسم شجرة, بق, فاسد, الكراك الملمس الطابق, يتم زيادة, وهو انعكاس لل شعب تعلق أهمية كبيرة على طبيعة.

هناك فرق كبير عند اختيار أنواع الأشجار المختلفة و الأرض, وخاصة لسعره. لا تنخدع بعض الكلمة غير قياسي, مجرد اختيار أرضيات من الخشب الحقيقي الكلمة مع لوحة الألوان ومستقرة ماديا . تحقق من محتوى الرطوبة الأرضية الخشبية. محتوى الرطوبة مرتفعة جدا أو منخفضة جدا, وسوف يحدث الظهور, المموج وتنتفخ يتقلص حالة تشوه بسبب تغير درجات الحرارة. حسن محتوى الرطوبة الأرضية هو ما يصل الى مستوى, والتي يمكن إطالة عمر خدمة.

لاختيار حجم أرضية خشبية, الهدية هي لا ينبغي أن تكون قصيرة ملائم طويل, الضيق لا ينبغي أن تكون واسعة. إذا كنت تستخدم الكلمة التدفئة, ثم كنت أفضل اختيار floor.At خشبية رقيقة مشاركة, وضعت عدة طوابق معا, تحقق التماس سميكة. من الملاحظة واللمس للتحقق ما إذا كانت نوعية على ما يرام.

اتصل بنا
الهاتف:86-21-39982788
التليفون المحمول:86 15821297615
فاكس:86-21-39982785
العنوان:وحدة 603 بناء 7 ، لين 2449 ، طريق جينهاي,منطقة بودونغ الجديدة,شنغهاي 201209 ، P.R.China

top
Logo

Language

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية
Tel:86 183 2190 7513 Email: sales@topjoyturf.com

Sports Flooring Guide

Home » Sports Flooring Guide » Sports Flooring Guide

How To Choose The Best Floor?

Date:2015-11-06

The first step to decorate your new house is install you floor. In another words, the floors you choose will determine your decorate successful or not. Because the floors you choose represent the master’s taste and style of an outfit. But how to choose floors?  Let us introduce how to choose and live a comfortable and safe life. Here is the advice from our Top-Joy.

 

Attention:

The effects are different between single and integral floors when they are installed. In order to see the last effect, you can put more tiles together. General speaking, color is the primary factor to be consideration. Floors with deep color represent the strong performance and personality characteristics. However, The light color is always contact with fresh and elegant. In recent years, the demand of some special needs, such as tree section, bug, decayed, crack texture floor, is increased, which is a reflection of people attaches great importance to the nature.

There is big difference when you choose different tree species as the floor, especially for it’s price. Don't be misled by some non-standard floor, just choose the floor made of real wood floor with color plate and material stable . Check the moisture content of wooden floor. Moisture content is too high or too low, it will occurs springing, corrugated and swell-shrink deformation condition because of the temperature change. Good floor moisture content is up to standard, which can prolong the service life.

To choose the size of the wooden floor, gist is appropriate short should not be long, narrow should not be wide. If you are using the floor heating, then you’d better choose the thin wooden floor.At last, Put several floors together, check the thick seam. From observation and touch to check whether the quality is fine.

CONTACT US
Tel:86 21 3998 2788
Mobile:86 183 2190 7513
Fax:86 21 3998 2785
Email:sales@topjoyturf.com